beauty, college, life, photography

Sunsets are Underappreciated

sunset and Bona clock

Anyone who really knows me knows that I absolutely-positively love sunsets. I will race outside if I see a nice one from outside of my window. And if I happen to coincidentally end up outside while there are beautiful variations of color in the sky, I might start freaking out. That’s what I did last night when I saw this after a stormy day of pouring rain and tornado warnings. But what shocks me is how other people don’t. My friends laugh at me for jumping up and down, squealing, and it’s like they don’t comprehend that the sky changes color every night. No two sunsets will ever be the same. What about that isn’t amazing?

sunset cloud

Leave a Reply

