Hello, New Blog

Hello. Here’s Why I’m Starting This…

Hi there.

If anyone actually sees this, welcome to my blog!

I’m not expecting a lot of reads or anything, but I thought I could use a place to put some of my thoughts. I’m a shy person who has a hard time talking to people unless I’m close to them, but I aspire to be a good person. People seem to think that because I don’t say much, there’s not much on my mind of importance, or maybe even that I don’t want to talk to anyone. That couldn’t be further from true. I’m always thinking, and I want to connect with other people. My thoughts are deep. I would love to write some of them out and share my stories and encounters. So…if you do see this and my future posts, enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Hello. Here’s Why I’m Starting This…”

Leave a Reply

